If you are interested in attending one of our courses but are unable to commit right now, you can 'bookmark' the course you are interested in.
To bookmark a course, first make sure you are logged in and then click on the grey 'bookmark' icon next to the course location below. The course is bookmarked when the icon is activated.
That course session will then be saved under 'My Bookmarked Courses' in your profile. When you are ready to register, you can find the course you bookmarked there.